If you deactivate your PRO license from all your installed ReqView applications (see Deactivate License documentation) section then another user from your company can activate the PRO license (see Activate License documentation section). 


Note: The count specified in the PRO license key determines the maximum number of authorized users entitled to activate and use the license.